You are here

Alessandro Rossi
President
Sales
Riccardo Gratton
Executive Vice President
Headquarters
Mario Musolino
General Manager
Headquarters
Andrea Franco
Quality/Environment Manager
a.franco@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Roberto Lepre
Purchasing
r.lepre@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Cristiano Decorte
R&D Manager
c.decorte@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Pietro Riganti
Operations Director
p.riganti@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Massimiliano Silvestri
Logistic Manager
m.silvestri@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Nicola Durì
Customer Operation
customer.operation@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Alessia Sartor
Customer Administration
a.sartor@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Anna Daldoss
Shipping & Customs Manager
a.daldoss@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Marianna Saragaglia
EPC Sales Director
m.saragaglia@cortemgroup.com
Sales
Giampiero Budicin
Project Management
gp.budicin@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Gianpaolo Scanferlini
Product Manager
g.scanferlini@cortemgroup.com
Sales
Michele Piccolo
CORTEM Sales and Marketing Manager Italy
m.piccolo@cortemgroup.com
Sales
William Zonch
ELFIT Business Development Manager
w.zonch@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Laura Raza
ELFIT Sales and Marketing Manager
l.raza@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Antonello Scaburri
Sales and Marketing Manager Europe, Maghreb, North America
a.scaburri@cortemgroup.com
Sales
Massimo Zorzin
Sales and Marketing Manager South America
m.zorzin@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Silvia Martellos
Sales and Marketing Manager Germany, Spain, Poland and the Netherlands
s.martellos@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Giorgio Marchesan
Country Sales Manager for Middle East
g.marchesan@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Lorenzo Ursic
Sales and Marketing Manager Russia, Ex Soviet Countries and the Balkans
l.ursic@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Francesco Roman
Sales and Marketing Manager South East Asia, Korea and Australia
f.roman@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Francesca Merola
Communication & Marketing
f.merola@cortemgroup.com
Sales