Tu sei qui

Riccardo Gratton
President
Headquarters
Alessandro Rossi
Executive Vice-President
Sales
Giovanni Bettinaglio
CFO
Headquarters
Pietro Riganti
Operations Director
p.riganti@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Marianna Saragaglia
EPC Sales Director
m.saragaglia@cortemgroup.com
Sales
Dario Tecci
Distribution Sales & Marketing Director
d.tecci@cortemgroup.com
Sales
Roberto Lepre
Purchasing
r.lepre@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Cristiano Decorte
R&D Manager
c.decorte@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Nicola Durì
Customer Operation
customer.operation@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Alessia Sartor
Customer Administration
a.sartor@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Stefano Tromboni
Chief of PMO
s.tromboni@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Annamaria Ferri
EPC Sales Manager
a.ferri@cortemgroup.com
Sales
Gianpaolo Scanferlini
Sales coordinator Manager
g.scanferlini@cortemgroup.com
Sales
Michele Piccolo
CORTEM Sales Manager Italy
m.piccolo@cortemgroup.com
Sales
Laura Raza
ELFIT Sales Manager
l.raza@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Massimo Zorzin
Sales Area Manager South America
m.zorzin@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Antonello Scaburri
Sales Area Manager North Europe and North America
a.scaburri@cortemgroup.com
Sales
Lorenzo Ursic
Sales Area Manager East Europe, Russia and CIS Countries
l.ursic@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Saàd Bennani
Sales Area Manager South Europe and North Africa
s.bennani@cortemgroup.com
Sales
Francesco Roman
Sales Area Manager South East Asia, Korea and Australia
f.roman@cortemgroup.com
Headquarters
Francesca Merola
Communication & Marketing
f.merola@cortemgroup.com
Sales